Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti
Alma Jenny Sigurðardóttir jenny@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Ann Winter ann@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Árni Þór Hilmarsson arni@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 9.bekk
Bára Sævaldsdóttir bara@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 8.bekk
Dúna Rut Karlsdóttir ritari@fludaskoli.is Ritari
Freyja Þorkelsdóttir freyja@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 1. bekk
Fríður Sæmundsdóttir fridur@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 2. – 3 .bekk
Guðbjörg Jóhannsdóttir gudbjorgj@fludaskoli.is Starfsmaður í eldhúsi
Guðbjörg Viðarsdóttir gudbjorg@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 6. og 7. bekk
Guðný M. Sigurbjörnsd. gudny.maria@arnesthing.is Námsráðgjafi
Guðrún S. Alfreðsdóttir gudruns@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Halla Gunnarsdóttir hallag@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 4. og 5. bekk
Helena Eiríksdóttir helena@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Hera Hilmarsdóttir hera@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Jóhanna Lilja Arnardóttir johannalilja@fludaskoli.is Skólastjóri
Katrín Guðjónsdóttir katring@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 10. bekk
Kolbrún Haraldsdóttir kolbrun@fludaskoli.is Deildarstjóri sérkennslu
Kristín Erla Ingimarsdóttir kristinerla@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Izabela Katarzyna Bucik Ræstingar
Margrét Guðmundsdóttir margretg@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Margrét Jónsdóttir margretj@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Marzena Zofia Kuc Ræstingar
Pétur Axel Pétursson axel@fludir.is Húsvörður
Ragnheiður Kjartansd. Starfsmaður í eldhúsi
Ragnhildur S. Eyþórsd. ragnhildur@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sigríður S.Einarsdóttir siggasteina@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sjöfn Sigurðardóttir  sjofn@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Steinunn Margret Larsen maggalarsen@fludaskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Ævar Austfjörð aevar@fludaskoli.is Yfirmaður í eldhúsi-kokkur