Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti 
Alma Jenny Sigurðardóttir jenny@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Anna Þórný Sigfúsdóttir annath@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 3.-5.bekk
Ann Winter ann@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Árni Þór Hilmarsson arni@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Bára Sævaldsdóttir bara@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 9.bekk
Bergljót Þorsteinsdóttir badda@fludaskoli.is Starfsmaður í eldhúsi
Bjarni Birgisson bjarni@fludaskoli.is Yfirmaður í eldhúsi – Kokkur
Dúna Rut Karlsdóttir ritari@fludaskoli.is  Ritari
Fríður Sæmundsdóttir fridur@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 3.-5.bekk
Guðbjörg Jóhannsdóttir

gudbjorgj@fludaskoli.is

Starfsmaður í eldhúsi
Guðbjörg Viðarsdóttir gudbjorg@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 6.og 7. bekk
Guðný María Sigurbjörnsdóttir gudny.maria@arnesthing.is Náms- og starfsráðgjafi
Guðrún Pétursdóttir gudrunp@fludaskoli.is Skólastjóri -í leyfi
Guðrún S. Alfreðsdóttir gudruns@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Gyða Björk Björnsdóttir gydabjork@fludaskoli.is Kennari-í leyfi
Halla Gunnarsdóttir hallag@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 1. og 2. bekk
Halla S. Bjarnadóttir halla@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 10. bekk
Helena Eiríksdóttir helena@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Hera Hilmarsdóttir hera@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Hildur Hjálmsdóttir hildurh@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Jóhanna Bríet Helgadóttir johannab@fludaskoli.is  Umsjónarmaður Skólasels
 Jóhanna Lilja Arnardóttir  johannalilja@fludaskoli.is  Skólastjóri
 Katrín Guðjónsdóttir  katring@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 8.bekk
 Kolbrún Haraldsdóttir  kolbrun@fludaskoli.is  Deildarstjóri sérkennslu
Kristín Erla Ingimarsdóttir kristinerla@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Izabela Katarzyna Bucik   Ræstingar
Margrét Guðmundsdóttir margretg@fludaskoli.is Kennari
 Margrét Jónsdóttir  margretj@fludaskoli.is  Kennari
Marzena Zofia Kuc  

Ræstingar

Pétur Axel Pétursson axel@fludir.is Húsvörður 
 Sjöfn Sigurðardóttir  sjofn@fludaskoli.is  Kennari
Steinunn Margret Larsen maggalarsen@fludaskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri