Nafn Netfang Starfsheiti
Alma Jenny Sigurðardóttir jenny@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Ann Winter ann@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Árni Þór Hilmarsson arni@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 8.bekk
Bára Sævaldsdóttir bara@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 10.bekk
Bergljót Þorsteinsdóttir badda@fludaskoli.is Starfsmaður í eldhúsi
Dúna Rut Karlsdóttir ritari@fludaskoli.is Ritari
Fríður Sæmundsdóttir fridur@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 1.-2..bekk
Guðbjörg Jóhannsdóttir gudbjorgj@fludaskoli.is Starfsmaður í eldhúsi
Guðbjörg Viðarsdóttir gudbjorg@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 7. bekk
Guðrún S. Alfreðsdóttir gudruns@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Halla Gunnarsdóttir hallag@fludaskoli.is Umsjónark. 3. og 4. bekk
Halla S. Bjarnadóttir halla@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 5.-6. bekk
Helena Eiríksdóttir helena@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Helga Jóhanna Úlfarsdóttir helga@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Hera Hilmarsdóttir hera@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Jóhanna Lilja Arnardóttir johannalilja@fludaskoli.is Skólastjóri
Katrín Guðjónsdóttir katring@fludaskoli.is Umsjónarkennari 9.bekk
Kolbrún Haraldsdóttir kolbrun@fludaskoli.is Deildarstjóri sérkennslu
Kristín Erla Ingimarsdóttir kristinerla@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Izabela Katarzyna Bucik Ræstingar
Margrét Guðmundsdóttir margretg@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Margrét Jónsdóttir margretj@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Marzena Zofia Kuc Ræstingar
Pétur Axel Pétursson axel@fludir.is Húsvörður
Sigríður S.Einarsdóttir siggasteina@fludaskoli.is Stuðningsfulltrúi
Sjöfn Sigurðardóttir  sjofn@fludaskoli.is Kennari
Steinunn Margret Larsen maggalarsen@fludaskoli.is Aðstoðarskólastjóri
Ævar Austfjörð aevar@fludaskoli.is Yfirmaður í eldhúsi-kokkur